Contact Us


 
 Administration
Top of Page
6900 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 820-8850
Fax: (210) 832-5777

Principal:
Cory Smith - corysmith@ahisd.net
Academic Dean:
 

Assistant Principal A-Le:
Joseph Holzmann- jholzmann@ahisd.net

Assistant Principal Li-Z:


Principal's Secretary:
Nadia Turrubiates- nturrubiates@ahisd.net

Fine Arts/HS Office Secretary:
Annette Villarreal - avillarreal@ahisd.net

Assistant Principal's Secretary:
Samantha Ward - sward@ahisd.net

Assistant Principal's Secretary:
Vivian DeJesus- vdejesus@ahisd.net

 


 Athletics
Top of Page
Athletic Director: 
Ron Rittimann
rrittimann@ahisd.net

210 820-8855
210 832-5771 Fax
 

 Attendance Office
Top of Page

Attendance Clerk: 
Attendance Clerk: 
820-8860

 

Top of Page
Jesusita Quintanilla, Cafeteria Manager
jquintanilla@ahisd.net

832-5765, Fax 832-5943
 

 

 Guidance Office
Top of Page
832 - 5775
832 - 5777 Fax
 
   
Counselor for students with last names beginning with A-El:
Stephanie Hughes - shughes@ahisd.net
   
Counselor for students with last names beginning with Em-Le:
   
Counselor for students with last names beginning with Li-Rom:

   
Counselor for students with last names beginning with Ron-Z:
Director of Guidance - Amanda Pedroza -apedroza@ahisd.net
   
Registrar: Michele Beaird - mbeaird@ahisd.net
   
Secretary: Susan Christian - schristian@ahisd.net

   
College Admissions Counselor:  Paul Harris - pharris@ahisd.net
(210) 820-8850 ext. 5701

 

 ISS
Top of Page
Joe Navaira- jnavaira@ahisd.net
 

 Library
Top of Page
Librarian: Roni Schmittou- vschmittou@ahisd.net
832 - 5750
832 - 5778 Fax
 

 Nurse
Top of Page

832 - 5756
 

 Parent Conferences
Top of Page
Please email the individual teacher(s) with
whom you wish to schedule a conference.
 

   
   



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.