Contact Us


 
 Administration
Top of Page
6900 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 820-8850
Fax: (210) 832-5777

Principal:
Dr. Cordell Jones- ahays@ahisd.net
‚Äč
Academic Dean:
Venus Davis- vdavis@ahisd.net

Assistant Principal A-Le:
Norm Collins- ncollins@ahisd.net

Assistant Principal Li-Z:
Analee Smith- asmith@ahisd.net

Principal's Secretary:
Alicia Hays- ahays@ahisd.net

Secretary:
Stephanie Ingersoll - singersoll@ahisd.net

Assistant Principal's Secretary:
Jennifer Rios - jrios@ahisd.net

Assistant Principal's Secretary:
Vivian DeJesus- vdejesus@ahisd.net

 


 Athletics
Top of Page
Jennifer Roland - jroland@ahisd.net
210 820-8855
210 832-5771 Fax
 

 Attendance Office
Top of Page

Attendance Clerk: Martha Wagner - mwagner@ahisd.net
Attendance Clerk: Dawn Canales - dcanales@ahisd.net
820-8860

 

Top of Page
Jonathan Saucedo, Cafeteria Manager
jsaucedo@ahisd.net

832-5765, Fax 832-5943
 

 

 Guidance Office
Top of Page
832 - 5775
832 - 5777 Fax
 
   
Counselor for students with last names beginning with A-E:
Stephanie Hughes - shughes@ahisd.net
   
Counselor for students with last names beginning with F-Le:
Director of Guidance - Dana Cole - dcole@ahisd.net
   
Counselor for students with last names beginning with Li-Rh:
Magda Lopez - mlopez@ahisd.net
   
Counselor for students with last names beginning with Ri-Z:
Amanda Pedroza -apedroza@ahisd.net
   
Registrar: Michele Beaird - mbeaird@ahisd.net
   
Secretary: Susan Christian - schristian@ahisd.net

   
College Admissions Counselor:  Paul Harris - pharris@ahisd.net
(210) 820-8850 ext. 5701

 

 ISS
Top of Page
Joe Navaira- jnavaira@ahisd.net
 

 Library
Top of Page
Librarian: Irene Kistler- ikistler@ahisd.net
832 - 5750
832 - 5778 Fax
 

 Nurse
Top of Page
Cindy Godinez- cgodinez@ahisd.net
832 - 5756
 

 Parent Conferences
Top of Page
Please email the individual teacher(s) with
whom you wish to schedule a conference.
 

   
   



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.