Contact Us


 
 Administration
Top of Page
6900 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 820-8850
Fax: (210) 832-5777

Principal:
Cory Smith - corysmith@ahisd.net
Academic Dean:
Charlotte Dolat- cdolat@ahisd.net

Assistant Principal:
Joseph Holzmann- jholzmann@ahisd.net

Assistant Principal:
Vanessa Castillo- vcastillo@ahisd.net

Assistant Principal:
Sean Reno- sreno@ahisd.net

Principal's Secretary:
Nadia Turrubiates- nturrubiates@ahisd.net

Fine Arts Secretary:
Annette Villarreal - avillarreal@ahisd.net

Academic Dean's Secretary:
Samantha Ward - sward@ahisd.net

Assistant Principal's Secretary:
Susan Flores- sflores@ahisd.net 

 


 Athletics
Top of Page
Athletic Director: 
Ron Rittimann
rrittimann@ahisd.net

Assistant Athletic Director:
Jennifer Fox
jfox@ahisd.net

Athletics Secretary:
Patty Juarez
pjuarez@ahisd.net

(210) 820-8855
(210) 832-5771 Fax
 

 Attendance Office
Top of Page

Attendance Clerks:
Jewel Perez jperez@ahisd.net
(210) 820-8860

 

Top of Page
Jesusita Quintanilla, Cafeteria Manager
jquintanilla@ahisd.net

(210) 832-5765, Fax (210) 832-5943
 

 

 Counseling Office
Top of Page
(210) 832 - 5775
(210) 832 - 5777 Fax
 
   
Counselor for students with last names beginning with A-El:
Kim Dayoc - kdayoc@ahisd.net
   
Counselor for students with last names beginning with Em-Le:
Cheryl "Mercedes" Davis - cdavis@ahisd.net

   
Counselor for students with last names beginning with Li-Rom:
Irma "Denise" Davila Villasana - idavilavillasana@ahisd.net
   
Counselor for students with last names beginning with Ron-Z:
Lead Counselor - Amanda Pedroza -apedroza@ahisd.net
   
Registrar: Michele Beaird - mbeaird@ahisd.net
   
Secretary: Susan Christian - schristian@ahisd.net

   
College Admissions Counselor:  Paul Harris - pharris@ahisd.net
(210) 820-8850 ext. 5701

 

 ISS
Top of Page
Joe Navaira- jnavaira@ahisd.net
 

 Library
Top of Page
Librarian: Roni Schmittou- vschmittou@ahisd.net
(210) 832 - 5750
(210) 832 - 5778 Fax
 

 Nurse
Top of Page
Lisa Padilla - lpadilla@ahisd.net
(210) 832-5756

 

 Parent Conferences
Top of Page
Please email the individual teacher(s) with whom you wish to schedule a conference.
 

   
   



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.